Video games: the DNA of Carburant

Video games have always been part of our lives, and they've been part of Carburant's DNA ever since it was founded. Ultra-connected, Gen Z has grown up with it and made video games what they are today: a fantastic place to come together and have adventures. In fact, just like our projects !

Our approach

Whatever form it takes, gaming has always been a social activity capable of transporting us into other worlds and other temporalities. We're here to continue playing, in the broadest sense: with the public, with codes, with technology.

Game

What We Do

  • Concept Let's write the right concepts for your game to dominate the leaderboards.
  • Visual creation Let us apply the excellence of our creative experts to each and every one of your campaigns.
  • Special operations Let's find the right ideas to make your storytelling resonate outside traditional channels.
  • Advertising & media Amplify the visibility of your campaigns among the younger generation.

Discord

Creative campaign, 360

As the second favorite brand of Gen Z (Morning Consult, 2023), Discord placed its trust in Carburant for its first communications on the French market: launch and growth of social network accounts, event partnerships, acquisition campaigns, TV commercials... Carburant's 360° expertise to the benefit of a tool already revered by our teams.
Learn More
Discord

Final Fantasy XIV : The Campfire

ads, TV

The Carburant agency is proud to bring to the world the international campaign Final Fantasy XIV: The Campfire, which aims to blend dream and reality with CGI production around real actors. The result is a project as ambitious as the MMORPG it promotes, from the original idea to the IAB assets and the production of all the videos.
Learn More
Final Fantasy XIV : The Campfire

The serenity of controlled project management

Creativity expresses itself best when it is well managed, and Carburant makes a point of managing its projects with rigor and transparency.

We take care to anticipate everyone's needs, from the customer to the creative teams, to facilitate the work of all parties involved in a project. All this is done in a spirit of sincere dialogue, so that creativity can fully express itself.

Need an expert? Contact us

Mathieu Brossette

Account Director

07 70 86 91 55

Le jeu vidéo : l'ADN de Carburant

Le jeu vidéo, c'est en nous depuis toujours et c'est l'ADN de Carburant depuis sa création. Ultra-connectée, la Gen Z a grandi avec et fait du jeu vidéo ce qu'il est aujourd'hui : un fantastique lieu de rassemblement et d'aventures, à l'image de nos projets en fait !

Nos partis pris

Quelle que soit la forme qu'il prend, le jeu a toujours été une activité sociale capable de nous faire transporter dans d'autres mondes et d'autres temporalités. Nous sommes ici pour continuer de jouer, au sans large : avec le public, avec les codes, avec la technologie.

Game

Nos compétences

  • Concept Écrivons les bons concepts pour que votre jeu domine les leaderboards.
  • Création visuelle Appliquons l'excellence de nos experts créatifs sur chacune de vos campagnes.
  • Opérations spéciales Trouvons les bonnes idées pour faire résonner votre storytelling en dehors des canaux classiques.
  • Publicité & média Amplifions la visibilité de vos campagnes auprès des jeunes générations.

Discord

Creative campaign, 360

Deuxième marque préférée de la Gen Z (Morning Consult, 2023), Discord a accordé sa confiance à l’agence Carburant pour ses premières communications sur le marché français : lancement et croissance des comptes réseaux sociaux, partenariats événementiels, campagnes d’acquisition, spot TV… L’expertise 360 de Carburant au profit d'un outil déjà vénéré par nos équipes.
En savoir plus
Discord

Final Fantasy XIV : The Campfire

ads, TV

L’agence Carburant est fière de mettre au monde la campagne internationale Final Fantasy XIV : The Campfire, qui s’est donnée pour ambition de mêler le rêve à la réalité avec une production en image de synthèse autour de vrais acteurs. Il en résulte un projet aussi ambitieux que le MMORPG qu’il vante, de l’idée originale aux assets IAB en passant par la production de toutes les vidéos.
En savoir plus
Final Fantasy XIV : The Campfire

La sérénité d'une gestion de projet maîtrisée

La créativité s'exprime mieux quand elle est bien cadrée et Carburant met un point d'honneur à gérer ses projets avec rigueur et transparence.

Nous veillons à anticiper tous les besoins de chacun, du client aux équipes créatives, pour faciliter le travail de toutes les parties-prenantes d'un projet. Le tout dans un dialogue sincère pour que la créativité puisse s'exprimer pleinement.

Un projet ? Contactez-nous

Mathieu Brossette

Account Director

07 70 86 91 55